Executive Board

Most NEATE officers serve terms of two years.  Their duties are described in the Constitution and by-laws.

Lynn Leschke

Wachusett Regional High School (MA)

President, Conference Registration Chair, & Writing Conference Coordinator

Carrie Salvato

Chenery Middle School (MA)


Dr. Kim Parker

Shady Hill School (MA)

Immediate Past-President 

Cathy Nicastro

Wachusett Regional High School (MA)

Executive Secretary

Marie Levey-Pabst

Bunker Hill Community College (MA)

Recording Secretary

Richard West


Ann West

Parliamentarian & On-site Chair

Sarah Lefebvre

Wachusett Regional High School (MA)

Membership Chair

Debbie Woelflein


Finance Committee Chair

Alex Scarelli

Concord High School (NH)

Online/Social Media Coordinator 

Dr. Mark Fabrizi

Eastern Connecticut State University

Editor, The Leaflet

Jessica Gott

Merrimack High School (NH)

2018 Conference Co-Chair

Samantha McElroy

Nashua High School North (NH)

2018 Conference Co-Chair

Dana Huff

Worcester Academy (MA)

Conference Committee

David Cranmer

College Relations & Conference Committee

Rob Ford 

North Branford High School (CT)

Interim Newsletter Editor

Brenda Le Blanc

Somerville High School (MA)

Poetry Competition Co-Chair

Patty Haggerty

Poetry Competition Co-Chair

Mike Austin 

College Relations Committee Chair


© 2019   Created by Bruce Penniman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service